Beyoncé’s ‘Lion King’ Album: See the Track List of Songs

Beyonce Lion King Full Album

Beyonce Lion King Full Album

Album Tracklist Of The Lion King By Beyonce

Beyonce revealed the album list also announcing the album was inspired by the “Lion King” the movie. The Lion King: The Gift which will be out this Friday, July 19.

The album has over 14 tracks and also features big-league acts such as Jay-Z, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar, and Pharrell.

A couple of Nigerian big names in the music industry have been featured on Beyonce’s recent project titled “Lion King: The Gift”.

READ ALSO:  Beyoncé – Spirit

Tekno, Yemi Alade, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Shatta Wale are all featured in her new project.

The soundtrack is a Love Letter To Africa,” Beyoncé says to ABC. “I wanted to make sure we found the best talent from Africa.

Not just use some of the sounds and do my interpretation of it. I wanted it to be authentic about what is beautiful about the music in Africa.”

READ ALSO:  FULL ALBUM: Beyoncé – The Lion King: The Gift (DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE)

This gifts African music the opportunity to speak to the world.

See the complete tracklist:-

01 Beyoncé: “Bigger”

02 Beyoncé: “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”

03 Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi: “Don’t Jealous Me”

04 Burna Boy: “Ja Ara E”

05 Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar: “The Nile”

06 Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino: “Mood 4 Eva”

READ ALSO:  Beyonce ft. Childish Gambino – Can You Feel The Love Tonight

07 Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé: “Water”

08 Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid / Beyoncé: “Brown Skin Girl”

09 Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi: “Keys to the Kingdom”

10 Beyoncé: “Otherside”

11 Beyoncé / Shatta Wale: “Already”

12 Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly: “My Power”

13 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez: “Scar”

14 Beyoncé: “Spirit

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.